Search

                                                                                                 

Proud Sponsors of Cycling Tasmania

Latest News
Midson Roubaix 15/04/2017 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM0

Midson Roubaix

Saturday 15th of April 2017
Read More
She Rides in Tasmania Sunday, 19 February 20170

She Rides in Tasmania

Female Coaching Opportunities
Read More
Jack Kinnane Memorial Road Race Sunday, 19 February 20170

Jack Kinnane Memorial Road Race

Saturday 11 March
Read More
Le Tour de Cygnet Thursday, 16 February 20170

Le Tour de Cygnet

Participation Event - Sunday 9 April 2017
Read More
Cure & Baker to Headline State Track Team. Wednesday, 15 February 20170

Cure & Baker to Headline State Track Team.

2017 Cycling Australia Senior Track National Championships
Read More
Enduro World Series Thursday, 9 February 20170

Enduro World Series

Sat 8th & Sun 9th of April at Derby
Read More
St.LukesHealth State Time Trial Championships Wednesday, 8 February 20170

St.LukesHealth State Time Trial Championships

Sunday 26 February 2017
Read More
Lawson Homes Poatina Challenge 2017 Tuesday, 7 February 20170

Lawson Homes Poatina Challenge 2017

Saturday 25 March 1PM
Read More
RSS
Online Entry
subaru national road series
National Road Series

Australia's Premier Road Racing Series presented by Subaru features over 20 events around the nation for both men and women.   

Find Out More

Austcycle

AustCycle is the national leader in providing cycle training to people of all ages and skill levels throughout the Australian community.

 

Find Out More

CA Twitter