Search
Latest News
St Helens Track Carnival 19/01/20190

St Helens Track Carnival

Saturday 19th January

Read More
Let's Ride Summer Holiday Programs Monday, 14 January 20190

Let's Ride Summer Holiday Programs

Come join the fun of cycling

Read More
MVDCC Track Carnival Results Saturday, 12 January 20190

MVDCC Track Carnival Results

Saturday 12th January

Read More
Aylett & Langham win the Hobart Wheels Monday, 7 January 20190

Aylett & Langham win the Hobart Wheels

Results from Sunday 6th January

Read More
Plowright and Plouffe take the glory at the Burnie Carnival Tuesday, 1 January 20190

Plowright and Plouffe take the glory at the Burnie Carnival

Tuesday 1st January

Read More
Anya Louw & Cam Scott win at Burnie Monday, 31 December 20180

Anya Louw & Cam Scott win at Burnie

Monday 31st December

Read More
Scott and Manly Claim the Wins in Ulverstone Saturday, 29 December 20180

Scott and Manly Claim the Wins in Ulverstone

Sunday 30th December

Read More
Victorian Youngsters Claim Victory at Devonport Friday, 28 December 20180

Victorian Youngsters Claim Victory at Devonport

Saturday 29th December

Read More
RSS
Online Entry
Let's Ride

Let's Ride is Cycling Australia's national junior riding program teaching kids to ride safely by developing knowledge, skills and confidence. 

More Information 

She RIDEs

She Rides is a suite of introductory riding programs that focuses on building fitness, developing skills and creating a social riding community of women.

More information

JOIN THE RIDE

We offer membership for all levels and abilities of riding. No matter what stage of cycling you’re at, we are here to help you get on the bike and keep you covered when you’re riding.

More information