Search
Latest News
Gilmore and Langham take victory at the St Helens Carnival Sunday, 21 January 20180

Gilmore and Langham take victory at the St Helens Carnival

Saturday 20 January 2018
Read More
Cormiston Legal Summer Criteriums At Symmons Plains 18/02/2018 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM0

Cormiston Legal Summer Criteriums At Symmons Plains

Sunday 18th February 2018

Read More
Mersey Valley Track Carnival Times & Results Sunday, 14 January 20180

Mersey Valley Track Carnival Times & Results

Saturday 13 Jan 2018
Read More
St Lukes Health State Time Trial Championships Monday, 8 January 20180

St Lukes Health State Time Trial Championships

Saturday, 10th February 2018

Read More
Mathews & Sawyer take victory at the Hobart Bikes & Spikes... Monday, 8 January 20180

Mathews & Sawyer take victory at the Hobart Bikes & Spikes...

Sunday 7 January 2018
Read More
Welsford makes history & Plouffe wins back to back Wheels Monday, 1 January 20180

Welsford makes history & Plouffe wins back to back Wheels

Monday 1 January - New Years Day
Read More
AMY CURE & CAM SCOTT CLAIM THE CUP Sunday, 31 December 20170

AMY CURE & CAM SCOTT CLAIM THE CUP

Read More
O'Brien & Plouffe win the big Wheels at Devonport Sunday, 31 December 20170

O'Brien & Plouffe win the big Wheels at Devonport

Results from Saturday December 30
Read More
RSS
Online Entry
Let's Ride

Let's Ride is Cycling Australia's national junior riding program teaching kids to ride safely by developing knowledge, skills and confidence. 

More Information 

She RIDEs

She Rides is a suite of introductory riding programs that focuses on building fitness, developing skills and creating a social riding community of women.

More information

Subaru NRS

Australia's Premier Domestic Road Series presented by Subaru features 20 events around the country for both men and women.