Search
Latest News
2019 - Oceania Road Cycling Championships 15/03/2019 10:00 AM - 17/03/2019 5:00 PM0

2019 - Oceania Road Cycling Championships

15 - 17 March 2019


Read More
St.Lukes Health State Time Trial Championships Results Sunday, 10 February 20190

St.Lukes Health State Time Trial Championships Results

Results for Saturday 9th February

Read More
St.Lukes Health State Road Titles Thursday, 7 February 20190

St.Lukes Health State Road Titles

Saturday 23rd of March 2019

Read More
St.Lukes Health 2019 State Junior Track Team Selections Monday, 4 February 20190

St.Lukes Health 2019 State Junior Track Team Selections

2019 Cycling Australia Junior Track Championships
Read More
State Time Trial Series - Round 4 Results and Overall Points Monday, 4 February 20190

State Time Trial Series - Round 4 Results and Overall Points

Results from Saturday 2nd February

Read More
State Junior & Masters Track Endurance Championships Results Sunday, 3 February 20190

State Junior & Masters Track Endurance Championships Results

Sunday 3rd February 

Read More
StLukesHealth State Sprint Championships Program Thursday, 31 January 20190

StLukesHealth State Sprint Championships Program

Results
Read More
Cormiston Legal Summer Criteriums at Symmons Plains Tuesday, 29 January 20190

Cormiston Legal Summer Criteriums at Symmons Plains

Sunday 17th February 

Read More
RSS
Online Entry
Let's Ride

Let's Ride is Cycling Australia's national junior riding program teaching kids to ride safely by developing knowledge, skills and confidence. 

More Information 

She RIDEs

She Rides is a suite of introductory riding programs that focuses on building fitness, developing skills and creating a social riding community of women.

More information

JOIN THE RIDE

We offer membership for all levels and abilities of riding. No matter what stage of cycling you’re at, we are here to help you get on the bike and keep you covered when you’re riding.

More information